Country	Partner Institute	Objects	RNC contact person	
Korea	Seoul National University	Nishina School	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
	College of Natural Science, Ewha Women's University	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	College of Natural Sciences, INHA University	Framework	Emiko HIYAMA, Director, Strangeness Nuclear Physics Laboratory	
Malaysia	Universiti Sains Malaysia	Muon Science	Masahiko IWASAKI, Director, Meson Science Laboratory	
Norway	Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, University of Oslo (UiO MN)	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Poland	The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences(IFPAN)	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Romania	"Horia Hulubei" National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering Bucharest-Magurele, Romania	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	University of Bucharest	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
Russia	Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	Russian Research Center "Kurchatov Institute"	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Switzerland	Paul Scherrer Institute	Improve the performance and reliability of accelerator systems	Osamu KAMIGAITO, Director, Accelerator Group	
USA	Columbia University	The development of QCDCQ	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	
	Michigan State University	Comprehensive The use of TPC (Time Projection Chamber)	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
Vietnam	Vietnam Atomic Energy Commission	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Europe	European Nuclear Science and Application Research2	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)	R&D and application of micro-pattern gas detectors (MPGD) technology (RD51 Collaboration)	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	
	The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)	Collaboration in the ALICE Experiment	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	

## 7. Awards

Awardee, Laboratory / Team	Award	Organization	Date
Tomoki KIMURA, Visiting Scientist at the High Energy Astrophysics Laboratory	The Young Scientists' Prize, the Commendation for Science and Technology for FY2020	Japan Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology	Apr. 7
Masaki NISHIMURA, Student Trainee at Nuclear Spectroscopy Laboratory	The Student Presentation Award of the Physical Society of Japan in the field of experimental/theoretical nuclear physics	The Physical Society of Japan	May. 16
Takashi ICHIHARA, Special Temporary Research Scientist at the Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	The 2020JPCERT/CC Certificate of Gratitude	JPCERT Coordination Center	Aug. 19

Atsumi. SAITO, Student Trainee at the Spin Isospin	The A3F-CNSSS Young Scientist	The Center for Nuclear Study, The	Aug. 21
Laboratory	Awards	University of Tokyo (CNS)	
Guo YIXIN, Student Trainee at the Quantum Hadron	The A3F-CNSSS Young Scientist	The Center for Nuclear Study, The	Aug. 21
Physics Laboratory	Awards	University of Tokyo (CNS)	
Huang SIWEI, IPA at the Spin Isospin Laboratory	The A3F-CNSSS Young Scientist Awards	The Center for Nuclear Study, The University of Tokyo (CNS)	Aug. 21
Junki TANAKA, Postdoctoral Researcher at the Spin	The A3F-CNSSS Young Scientist	The Center for Nuclear Study, The	Aug. 21
Isospin Laboratory	Awards	University of Tokyo (CNS)	
Tomoya NAITO, Student Trainee at the Hadron Quantum	The A3F-CNSSS Young Scientist	The Center for Nuclear Study, The	Aug. 21
Hadron Physics Laboratory	Awards	University of Tokyo (CNS)	
Takahiro NISHI, Postdoctoral Researcher at the Accelerator Group	The 17th Annual Meeting Award (the 9th)	The Particle Accelerator Society of Japan	Sep. 2
Kazuma NAKAZAWA, Visiting Scientist at the Strangeness Nuclear Physics Laboratory	The 66th Nishina Memorial Prize for FY2020	Nishina Memorial Foundation	Dec. 4